Reviews

Dan
11/12/2018
Great, reasonable, Chinese food
Nancy
11/12/2018
We love this place - great food and great delivery
Nick
10/23/2018
The food was abnormally dry this time and tasted old. Normally have good service and great food!
Becca
10/19/2018
Always super quick, order is always correct and delicious!
Karen
9/26/2018
Egg rolls were actually spring rolls, and "fried rice" was just brown rice...
Tom
9/5/2018
The food is always excellent with very nice portions and great variety. Staff is friendly. My favorite lunch place for Asian Cuisine.
IAN
6/26/2018
The food and service are always awesome!!
Paul
5/25/2018
Very good. H&G is always good.
Kelsie
5/3/2018
Food is always great and the delivery is fast. This is one of our favorite places to order from!
John
3/15/2018
H&G Asian Café is always good, especially for a working lunch, a working dinner, and a working late night snack. The shrimp fried rice and the crispy shrimp with brown rice were excellent. Thank you.
Kati
2/21/2018
Delicious food! Delivery was quick and accurate. Will definitely order again.
Thalia
2/12/2018
Great and ready when we got there.
Ann
2/10/2018
Lots of Chinese/Asian restaurant options around here. H&G rated higher on the list of ones we have tried. My kids loved the steamed dumplings. Most everything we tried was very good, even the green curry was decent (most Asian restaurants we tried are hit or miss with Thai dishes). The summer Spring rolls had some lettuce that was bitter inside of it, so that was our least favorite. I think with a different batch of lettuce it would have been good. At delivery, they stayed and had me go through my order to ensure that it was correct. Great service, and we will definitely order from them again!
Tom
1/11/2018
I really like H&G. The food is very good, great price especially at lunch, and the people are very nice!!
MAURICE
10/13/2017
I order from H&G all the time and pretty much order the same thing all the time. Today when I received my order of 8 chicken wings they were not full wings. It look as if the wing part was cut in half and I only got 2 Drum pieces...needless to say the food was delicious but the portion size... 6 of the 8 pieces of chicken was not what I expecting :-(
James
10/11/2017
Love the Thai Basil Chicken! Service is fast and friendly.
Kristen
10/6/2017
The food was delicious! It is close to my office and my coworkers go here for lunch all the time. Its a must try!
Elizabeth
10/5/2017
yummy food
IAN
9/19/2017
Always great!!
Melissa
9/12/2017
super fast delivery in Greenwood Village, as well as awesome Singapore Rice Noodles. Super large lunch portion.
Diana
8/22/2017
Very fast and delicious!
Diana
8/22/2017
Wonderful
Diana
8/22/2017
Best Chinese place ever!!
Toni
8/4/2017
The food is amazing!! We have tried several different dishes and they impress everytime! Their fried rice is the best out of all the Chinese restaurants I've ever had. They have bonus coupons and they are super fast on delivery!! 5 stars hands down!!
Tom
7/11/2017
I love this place. Quality is alway good. Freshly cooked, fast, and great lunch prices!
Chancellor
7/7/2017
Good Place and quick service
Walter
6/16/2017
Every time we order the food is amazing and ready for pick up quickly.
Aimee
5/24/2017
Always excellent
Stephen
5/3/2017
Food is consistently good at a fair price!
Aurora
4/7/2017
Thank you H&G!! We frequent this restaurant often for lunch, and are always glad to see Sue, who welcomes us with a smile :-) The other day we placed a very early [and large] online order for delivery for a film crew lunch. Not only was everything delivered here on time, but the order was perfect-- no mistakes or issues. We really appreciate it, and will certainly be back!
Julie
3/19/2017
perfect spice and lots of veggies!
John
3/15/2017
Yo-yo-yo-yo YO!!! Always a great choice for delivery, H&G Asian Cafe this time brought over a generous portion of spicy Thai Basil Beef with fried rice, and one of my regular favorites, their incredible Green Curry with steamed rice. I normally get it with chicken, but tried their combination chicken, beef, and shrimp, and was very impressed. Lots of heat. Ordering the 2 dishes earned me some free eggrolls. They were hot and crunchy, so they were the first to disappear, and they set the stage for the delicacies to follow. Looking forward to more casual feasts from H&G Asian Cafe!
Andrea
2/21/2017
Excellent food! Order arrived when it said would and was piping hot. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
Aimee
2/10/2017
Always great food and service! I'd highly recommend this place!
MELISSA
2/3/2017
The food was delicious and the order was completely correct!
Mish
2/2/2017
Everything was pretty bland. The wontons, egg rolls and steamed dumplings were very tasty, but the lo mein and chicken fried rice were just average. Overall, not great, but not terrible either.
Mariel
1/14/2017
Love this place!
Teika
1/13/2017
Food is good and delivery is quick! Didn't get any crunchy wontons with our egg drop soup or chow mein...
Katie
1/7/2017
Nice and fast service for a pick up order
Laura
1/6/2017
Great food and service!
Andrew
12/23/2016
Excellent dish!
Jessica
12/12/2016
Food was good, but driver was rude.
Robert
10/19/2016
We get take out frequently and it is always good and ready quickly!
Michael
10/8/2016
As always, cooked to perfection and very tasty. Delivery is phenomenally fast.
Erika
9/23/2016
The Hong Kong Chow Fun did not have any other meats than shrimp when I requested combination.
Nate
9/9/2016
Good food fast service however there was a few complaints. I did not receive any silverware and I did not receive any dipping sauce for my eggrolls most of them would at least come with some sauce. No
Tina
9/3/2016
The food arrived quickly and was hot and very tasty! The delivery person was friendly and courteous. We are very pleased and will the service and restaurant again!
Chelsey
8/16/2016
Those potstickers!!! Yummm
Any questions please call us.